121 Campbell Dr Hanceville, AL 35077 256-385-5725

Read Reviews For Top Rated Commercial Vehicle & Heavy Equipment Dealer In Hanceville, AL

Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Mar 21, 2022,
Great people to work with. Excellent service and treat people the right way. Great experience!
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Mar 15, 2022,
This place does a great job I'll be stopping in to get my truck washed when I get through again.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 9, 2021,
These guys are professional and very easy to work with! They have great prices on excellent equipment! I'm looking forward to my next purchase! Thx Chase for getting the deal done!
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 9, 2021,
😃
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 8, 2021,
Great people. Chase take care of me everytime I come by. Easy to work with and everything is done in a timely manner
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 8, 2021,
😃
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 6, 2021,
My husband's employer purchased 2 Kenworth trucks and 2 trailers. Great customer service and easy to work with.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Oct 28, 2021,
Great people and great place to buy a truck or trailer.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Sep 15, 2021,
Working with Chase since 2018 always was very helpful and honest with everything,they are the best,my pleasure to do bussines with those guys
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Sep 15, 2021,
Great people to work with. Truly enjoyed my experience at Advantage Fleet Sales!
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Nov 18, 2020,
Fantastic people to deal with. Very knowledgeable with above average competitive prices for the truck sales division.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Oct 30, 2020,
Really enjoyed working with these people. Couldn’t have asked for a smother purchasing experience. Got back to me in a timely manner, great product , and even better customer service. Chase and Mr. Campbell, thank you for everything. Will be coming back.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Oct 12, 2020,
Great people to work with, had a great experience purchasing our trucks from them.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Oct 8, 2020,
I bought my truck Chase he is not your typical salesman. He worked with me to make sure I got a good truck at a great price. After looking it over with my mechanic any issues that we found were fixed. I wish them the best and I would definitely buy from them again.Tim
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Sep 16, 2020,
Amazing people to do business with. Chase great salesman and an honest man. If you're in a market for a used truck, they have them. Prices are some of the best. The whole process was very easy and pleasant. When I'll be replacing my other truck I will definitely look here first. Also will recommend you to everyone
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Sep 9, 2020,
Very friendly people. They will explain things in details. Great customer services. I am satisfied how they dealt with me in the process of me buying my first Truck. Price was reasonable.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Jul 1, 2020,
Great people to work with, expect the best service and fast response from them. I bought a fleet of trucks from them without seeing the units and I had the great surprise to find out that trucks looked perfect and great shape.
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
256-385-5725
Jun 9, 2020,
First of all, they sold me the truck right the right price! Second of all the most courteous honest people I’ve ever dealt with. In buying trucks before I’ve never had anybody stand by their word or be as honest as these people. The way I see it there is no reason to buy a truck anywhere else!
Google Maps
Advantage Fleet Sales Advantage Fleet Sales
★★★★★
18 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us